First Board of UU Mental Health Network

We’re happy to announce that the first Board of the UU Mental Health Network has been established. It is:
President: Barbara Meyers
Vice President: Karl Paananen
Secretary: Janet Holden
Treasurer: Carol McGough
At Large Members: Sandy Goodwick, Henry Katzman, Erin White

Thank you to all of the people for their willingness to serve in this capacity until the next election in June of 2020.

Leave a Reply